Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Testimonials

Liquid Zeolite Company, Inc. can't list many of it's 15,000'+ testimonials & positive feedbacks that they receive because they may be perceived as "medical claims" or "health cure claims".  Please remember that the FDA says only a "drug" can cure, treat, mitigate, or prevent any disease.  Since LIQUID ZEOLITE™, like all other supplements, is not a drug, we DO NOT make any medical claims or cure claims for the product. 

Just try our genuine LIQUID ZEOLITE™ and experience the many wonderful benefits for yourself.  Then you will see why customers love our brand of LIQUID ZEOLITE™ the best!

Many customers report they feel happier, healthier, more energetic, clearer sharper thinking, softer smoother younger looking skin, etc. 

WE receive hundreds of testimonials & positive feedbacks each month from the hundreds of resellers, distributors, and websites where our Liquid Zeolite is sold. 

Here are just of a few of the 5 star reviews we get constantly!

===

5.0 out of 5 stars Very Effective, October 30, 2013

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Ultra Liquid Zeolite 1oz (Health and Beauty)

This is the best single detox agent I have ever tried. I could feel the results in my mental clarity within the first 3 days. Ienthusiastically bought two more bottles recently. When I started, I used just 6 drops per day, and even with that lowest recommended dosage I could still feel the effects. I'm up to 13 drops now and will probably level off at that amount.

==================================================

27 of 29 people found the following review helpful

5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, February 28, 2014

Verified Purchase

I made some mistakes and had extremely high levels of lead in my body, to the point where it was triggering terrible weekly migraines and I knew it was doing serious damage. I bought this and within the first week i knew it was working. I got my weekly migraine, but that time it wasn't as severe as it normally was. It was actually very mild and I had not problem working through it, whereas typically it meant I hated all sounds and lights for about 6 hours. After the first week I haven't had a migraine since. I've been taking this for two months now and am extremely satisfied with the results.it hardly has a taste, it doesn't have any side effects, and it works

==================================

 4.0 out of 5 stars Zeolite has changed my lifeOctober 9, 2013

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Ultra Liquid Zeolite 1oz (Health and Beauty)

After years of constipation, I am finally regular! Thanks to my friend , Saolo Ferreira for recommending it.
You should try it.

======

5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff!June 8, 2013

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Ultra Liquid Zeolite 1oz (Health and Beauty)

As a tool for detox, Liquid Zeolites is hard to beat.Its practically tasteless, and I just add it to my morning Green Superfood drink...

==============

5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, January 21, 2014

Verified Purchase

Works great for removing heavy metal and pesticide. I have a tester at home and my number are going down!

===================

5.0 out of 5 stars THANK GOD FOR THIS PRODUCT IT IS A LIFESAVER, March 16, 2014

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Ultra Liquid Zeolite 1oz (Health and Beauty)

If you take your time to research and read... and most say OMG read what is that I am too lazy to do that!

 

This is an Excellent Product... it is almost impossible to find a product that is able to accomplish what this product does w/o having to Suffer...IV's - or suppositories... and much discomfort.

I and my family and friends who have used this product have all noticed a difference... especially with mental clarity...aluminum... is a silent killer and one of the #1 causes of early dementia. How often do you forget where you put your keys... OR just stand there and stare into your fridge...??? It is almost impossible to find a product that does not have to be administered by a doctor that is able to remove aluminum!

======

5.0 out of 5 stars zeolite may help with cracked skin on fingers and toes, December 11, 2013

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Ultra Liquid Zeolite 1oz (Health and Beauty)

I bought this because my hands were cracking badly and nothing would heal them. I read online that some people were concerned about heavy metals and using zeolite to chelate out the heavy metals. this was enough to interest me because I've been concerned about them for quite a while, but one commenter said she'd noticed healing from her cracked hands when she began zeolite. SCORE!

I tried it and it took about 10 days but now I have healed cracks, the rough spots are smooth and the thickened spots are shrinking as well. I took six drops a day, and continued with lotion and creams since I do live in a very dry area of the country. now I only put the cream on once or twice a day instead of hourly (even that didn't help previous to zeolite).

==================

5.0 out of 5 stars This stuff is great!May 1, 2014

Verified Purchase

===============

5.0 out of 5 stars Human and Animal Benefits, June 23, 2014

Verified Purchase

Great product for detoxing humans and animals. Working on my dog with large cyst on hip and hair loss. Taken internally & mix with coconut oil for applying topically. After 3 weeks cyst shrinking and hair growing back. Helps my mom to aid in detoxing during her off chemo week.

====

5.0 out of 5 stars I feel SO much better now!, July 28, 2014

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Ultra Liquid Zeolite 1oz (Health and Beauty)

Going to order more. I got sprayed by a crop duster last year and my health had deteriorated badly due to it. This helped relieve my body of the toxins and heavy metals. I feel SO much better now!

===

5.0 out of 5 stars Big help for neuropathy pain, September 1, 2014

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Ultra Liquid Zeolite 1oz (Health and Beauty)

I tried this for neuropathy in my feet. I have the "exploding toe" type of neuropathy with excrutiating pain and burning. This stuff helps!!! I'm ordering more right now.

====

5.0 out of 5 stars I've gone back to using this, December 27, 2013

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Ultra Liquid Zeolite 1oz (Health and Beauty)

I could be wrong, but gargling with a glass of water with six or so drops of this in it (and then drinking it) seems to help get rid of a sore throat and ward off a cold v*rus. I pull it out whenever I think I might be coming down with something.

 ===

5.0 out of 5 stars Thankful, August 2, 2014

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Ultra Liquid Zeolite 1oz (Health and Beauty)

Great product! I'm able to have restful sleep with no headaches. It actually works! I ordered another bottle.

====

  • your products work great - zeolite is great  Dr. Jones, Naturopath
  • my son has had all heavy metals removed by your liq zeo and he is now growing better too!
  • I almost ordered from the MLM company, but because of the expense, I didn't.  I'm glad I ordered from you
  • awsome product keeps me alive
  • Great stuff- this was my 3rd order! Husband refused to be without! Thanks!
  • I am introducing many to the benefits of L/Zeolites, one lady I helped had bad psoriasis on her legs, it prevents it, she has so much more energy using it as well. I can get by with 5 hours sleep, a night using it.
  • Appreciate the GOOD deal.  I have been using zeolite since I was diagnosed with colon c* 4 plus years ago. I can't prove anything but I will use zeolite for the rest of my life
  • I know this sound funny but I bought some for my Dad's c* and it worked! I would like to try it on my 14 yr old dog who has a form of c* in her glands
  • Pure product for A+ health. Best-Buy! Thanks!
  • This is my second order...outstanding product. God bless you!
  • This is a miracle supplement and is helping my dogs thyroid tumor (not edited as non-human benefit) to shrink. A++
  • Only seller to get this product from! It works! Great product and shipping!
  • the seller and the product are fabulous -great price--product works
  • I recently got your sample bottle to try. I love it. I feel wonderful! I know this will benefit the people I counsel.
  • A really great product. Feeling better in days
  • Great stuff. Really works. I will be reordering soon. THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!
  • i have asthma after 3 days i can exhale free and clear great product
  • By the way the zeolite has turned my Father-in-law into a new person...he looks better, feels better and his last visit to the c* center they told him to keep doing what ever it is that he is trying...
  • Ok have been on product 4 days an feel brand new like my power has come back and clarity is peaceful and sharp, and i know i haven't felt this feeling in a long time and it can only get better, am a little bit puzzled but excited!!!
  • great product, still breathing great thanks so much
  • I had a cyst on my knee that was due to be surgically removed, and after 3-5 Days the cyst was gone, so I thought I would help spread the word about the benefit sof using liquid Zeolite!
  • Hi I have purchased your zeolite for my personal use and for use in my clinic.  I FEEL GREAT!! I started immediately on 10 drops x 3 x daily. Within days I started to notice a consistent high but calm energy, my right hip has stopped aching and the afternoon lag is gone. I have been taking natural supplements to support thyroid function and energy production and was getting great results on those but have noticed that adding the zeolites has taken my wellbeing to another level.  I have used the mlm brand in the past and didn’t feel any different – only my credit card bill increased.
  • Pure product for A+ health. Best-Buy! Thanks!
  • There is nothing better than this. Best recommended product
  • I used the product last year and it aided me in cur*g my throat c*, where c* and r* made me worse.  I am a believer in your product
  • Only seller to get this product from! It works! Great product!
  • Will do business with again! Zeolite Rocks!!!
  • Thank you,,,,, Super fast shipping,,, GREAT PRODUCT,, AAAAAAA++++++++
  • the seller and the product are fabulous -great price--product works
  • Father in laws PS* levels went for 33 to 1.5 Wow!!!!!!!
  • A*** Wonderful Product, quick delivery, pleasure doing business. Thank You
  • came as described,very pleased with product.
  • Vendor very courteous and responsive, great product! A+++
  • buyer told me liq zeo worked well for his friends foot neuropathy
  • awsome product keeps me alive
  • fab product quick delivery thank you very much
  • I  have had eczema for over 5 years on my forearms and triceap area.  I used many different kinds of creams, but my body grew an immunity to them.  The doctor told me the next step was taking steroids, but I did not want to go that path. This last winter of 2009-2010 was the worst, because I live in Nebraska and it was bitter cold and horribly dry.  I was itching it up and down my arm, and I was starting to get splotches on my legs as well.  I was reading that heavy metals and toxins can cause eczema.  I started taking a product that has liquid zeolite in it, which goes directly into your blood stream and removes almost all heavy metals and toxins in your system.  I started taking it about 5 months ago, and in one week my eczema went away, and has not came back.  I have been eczema free for almost 5 months now, and I am so much happier.
  • 3RD TIME ORDERING, FAST SHIPPING, GREAT PRODUCT, THANKS!
  • Awesome Item and Deal!!! Thank you, A+ Seller!!!
  • PRODUCT WORKS!!!!!!
  • Love the product! Thanks for the free shipping!
  • Good shipping and product!!!
  • I have tried all type of Heavy Metal Detox and found yours to be the Best - I cannot believe how well it works.
  • terrific seller great shipper wonderful product
  • product is helping me get healthier, highly recommended. thanks
  • good stuff
  • Great Seller! Very pleased with product.
  • We only buy from this seller. Great zeolite.
  • Product arrived very very fast, nice packaging, very satisfied.....thank you!!!!
  • am a repeat customer. This stuff really works.
  • I am very happy with how this turned out and will be a regular for sure. A+++
  • hello, just wanted to say how impressed I am with your service, great, you are now my official zeolite supplier, it works so much better than the previous brand I used, i'm amazed. all the best.
  • Absolutely first rate Zeolite, service & free ship. Brain metals removed thanks
  • i love this product
  • Great product. Will be back for more. Thanks!
  • BACK AGAIN !! ..... IT WORKS ! ... I Love it !! ..... will buy again.
  • great condition, very pleased with product.
  • Great zeolite product, as usual! Will continue to buy.
  • Truly the best water & blood natural detox agent on earth. Great Energy! Thanks!
  • I am a regular buyer, love this product!
  • great product !!!!!
  • Feeling better already!! Yeah! Thank you so much.
  • 100% Very Happy With Product, Repeat Buy, Good Seller, AAAAA
  • excellent product
  • I'm impressed with the effectiveness of this zeolite. Great value.
  • 100% Very Happy With Product, Repeat Buy
  • Great product.
  • so far energy level is better
  • FANTASTIC SELLER. GREAT PRODUCT! THANKS!
  • I've been using your activated Zeolite and had good results with it. I'm using it to recover from a chronic case of mono*. Additionally, I also get a headache between meals as a result of a weight loss program I'm following. Both my energy has increased and the headache frequency and intensity decreased as a result of using your zeolite
  • Thank you for such a marvelous product. I appreciate the free shipping.  Product is of great benefit. Thank you again
  • this was a reorder-so this explains all
  • Awesome A+ all the way!
  • Amazing product exactly as described. Quality product
  • This is a repeat transaction. Very satisfied with product. Can recommend.
  • i feel the best since i was 16 yrs old! i ordered 7 more bottles!
  • Everything was great! The best zeolite, great customer service!
  • After much research bought Zeolite from these folks. Very pleased
  • NEVER A PROBLEM RECEIVE PRODUCT FOR OVER 16 MOS. THANK YOU
  • great product will buy again thanks
  • I use zeolite for Rest* Leg Synd*, and I found this one works for less $$!
  • Trying for the first time, but have heard good reviews
  • 5 stars all across the board, very happy with purchase
  • Would not be without it. It works
  • Love this product!!! Great price! I always come back
  • 1 of the best natural products to purify water and sustain good health. Thanks!!
  • Fast service love this product can't live without it, Thank you
  • great product and a lot less expensive than the MLM brand. Thank You!
  • < OUTSTANDING COMPANY> A1 ALL THE WAY,, AAAAAAAAA+++++++++
  • product works better 1 hour before eating anything
  • awesome service....miracle product...what a combo! thanks!
  • Happy repeat customer. Thanks
  • I believe everybody should use this product. thanks
  • Awesome product. Good price. Repeat satisfied customer
  • I buy this zeolite all the time and use it 20 drops x 3 times a day excellent A+
  • Great stuff will keep on buying does do alot and gives me sooo much energy
  • I have g*oma. After just 2 days I notice my energy increased big time!
  • MUCH better product than competition sold through MLM
  • GREAT BARGAIN. HEALTH IS PRICELESS. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Awesome product, try this today!! AAA+++
  • An ABSOLUTE TRUSTED COMPANY,EXCELLENT item, AS described, VERY happy
  • Very pleased, appears to be as good or better than wa*ora, love the price!
  • product seems to work did feel it detoxing hope it does more
  • Must-Have! Stops mouth pain on contact! Great energy burst! Luvin It! Thanks!!
  • 1 of the Best investments I've made for good health. Stops pain fast! Thanks!!
  • Already feeling the detox - after ONE 10 drop dosage! Great Product - Thank YOU!
  • Just as stated IT REALLY works have used for over 2 years AA++
  • PRODUCT REALLY WORKS!!! Highly recommended
  • my c* fighting battle.. thanks you
  • I am a returning customer,everyone should take this, Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • One of the best, my 4th purchase. Will buy from again and again. AAA+++
  • I love it, I can't believe how great this stuff is. I will be ordering more!!